Health Care Services


+91 467 228 05 90
+91 8281 334 088



The human life has changed a lot from earlier decades. Though few of the changes can be welcomed and considered a boon, the changes with regard to one’s own health and lifestyle is a bane. The advancement in science and technology has left man with hurry, haste and haphazard lifestyle at the cost of his own health. Did you lose your health as part of this fast paced life? We welcome you to one of the prestigious Yoga and Naturopathy centre in Kerala to recognize, rejuvenate and regain your own lost health!


To reduce the pain of suffering humanity by treating various ailments through the system of Naturopathy, Yoga and other holistic systems of healing. We also impart the knowledge of yoga and naturopathy as a preventive care to the general public and develop a high standard of health culture among them.


Practice of Yoga started way back in the Vedic period. Great scholars of that period were having widespread knowledge about human anatomy and various techniques to keep the body healthy. Yoga postures were evolved based on that knowledge. All the Yoga postures are not invented by any single individual, but evolved over a period of several thousand years based on researches made by several Great Yogis lived in different periods in the past millenniums. Afterwards, about 2000 years ago, a Great Maharshi named Pathanjali consolidated the results of researches made by his predecessors and created “Pathanjali Yogasutram”. This ultimate work is considered to be the Magnum Opus of Yoga even today.


Yoga and naturopathy is one of the five recognized systems of medicine under the department of AYUSH, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India. Naturopathy is a drugless system of healing which is based on the theory of vitality and toxemia. Nature is composed of the five great elements (Panchabhutas-Earth, water, fire, air and space). Hence, the modes of treatments in Naturopathy are based on these five great elements. Yoga the ancient, traditional, yet scientific system, a real boon to mankind, plays a significant role as an effective therapeutic tool complementing Naturopathy. Regular practice of yoga helps one to attain perfect health at physical, mental, emotional, intellectual and spiritual levels. Thus these two makes a perfect blend in altering ones deviated life style to a healthy one.


Yoga-Abhyasa or Yoga is nothing but practice of Ashtanga Yoga (Eight limbed Yoga). In other words, practicing the eight limbs of Yoga viz. Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayama, Prathyahara, Dharana, Dhyana and Samadhi is referred as Yoga Abhyasa.

I. Yama


 Yama describes the codes of conduct to be followed to upkeep one’s ethical standards and sense of integrity: 10 constituents of Yama are:

Ahimsa or Non-violence

Satya or Truthfulness

Asteya or Nonstealing

Daya or Compassion

Saucha or Purity

Dhriti or Steadfastness

Kshama or Patience

Brahmacharya or Being with the Ultimate Truth

Mitahara or Moderate Diet

Arjava or Honesty

II. Niyama


Niyama describes Golden Rules to be followed for self discipline and Spiritual advancement. 10 Laws under Niyama are:

Tapas or Austerity

Astikya or Faith

Santosha or Contentment

Dana or Charity

Ishvarapujana or Worship of the Lord

Japa or Incantation

Vrata or Sacred Vows

Hri or Modesty

Mati or Cognition

Siddhanta Sravana or Scriptural Listening

III. Asanas


Body postures:

Asanas are the Yogic physical postures. It is mainly based on the contents of Hatha Yoga. The practice of Yoga-Asanas is a therapy to maintain good health of the body and also an aid to improve concentration of mind. Yoga practice also helps to clean the inner parts of the body by expelling body wastes like phlegm (kapha), excreta (mala) and urine and thereby helps to maintain the body free from diseases and sickness.

Yoga Asanas can be broadly classified into two: (1) Asanas or postures for practicing Dhyana ( Meditation) and for improvising the mental ability / stability, like Swasthika, Padma, Sidha, Vagra, etc   and (2) Asanas for developing good physique of the body.

IV. Pranayama


Breathing control exercises:

Pranayama are breath control exercises to enrich Pranic Power (Vital Power) of the body by attaining balance of Prana and Apana to clean the inner parts of the body by expelling body wastes.

V. Pratyahara


Control of the senses:

Wandering of mind without control in various worldly matters is highly destructive in the advancement of human life realization. Prathyahara is the withdrawal of mind from worldly matters through detachment of senses to external objects and keeping still in one’s own self center.

VI. Dharana


Attention to higher concentration force, either in or beyond material nature. By Dharana, Yogi is able to still Pranic Air at finger tip, ankle, knees, , anus, sex centre, naval centre, heart, epiglottis, throat, bhrumadhya (meeting point of eyebrows ), nose and crown of the head.

VII. Dhyana


One pointed attention of mind in concentration on an object or the most loving image of God.

VIII. Samadhi


Union with the Divine